Side Track

“That in the Chinese version of Disney’s Mulan, the fake name she gives is “Ping”, but her family name “Fa” in English is “Hua” in Chinese, therefore her full name is “Hua Ping”, which is literally “Flower Vase”, and that’s why Shang is so bewildered because it’s a silly name.”

I just read that on a tumblr somewhere, and omg….OMG IT HIT ME…haha this is sooo cool, Disney, there’s a reason I will always love you more than Pixar…also you introduced me to Donny Osmond and Lea Solanga…

 

I know this is somewhat random but my camera kinda died, and the dslr is back in Asia getting cleaned out. In about 1 week or so, there will be more posts and photos…until then, my apologies.

 

Stay loved, blessed and happy ❤

Leave a Reply

