Lady in Red

For some reason, my red coat has always made me feel more powerful, more alive and more sexy than anything else I own, I’m guessing it has to do with how powerful a punch the color packs, specially when paired with a simple black cocktail dress (one of my many LBDs, can’t help it, I’m addicted to black dresses T.T) and a pair of 4 inch black fierce stilettos…

Anyway, this outfit was worn for my SO’s University Grad Sail.

Image

Outfit Details

Red Coat: Old Navy (USD 69.90)

Black chiffon cocktail dress: Le Chateau (USD 89.90)

Zipper Heels: Nose – Malaysian Shoe Brand ( USD 20)

Leave a Reply

